SASSA Payment Dates for 2024

SASSA Payment Dates for 2024

”Searches” sassa payment dates are R350, sassa old age grant payment date, sassa payment dates for may, sassa payment dates for r350, sassa payment dates for 2024, June Sassa payment dates: december sassa payment dates, sassa payment dates for May

If you are a SASSA beneficiary or know of someone who is, you may be wondering when the relevant grant payments will be made.

The SASSA payment schedule is listed below (payment dates for additional months have not yet been published).

SASSA Payment Dates for 2024

April 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, April 4, 2024
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, April 5, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, April 6, 2024

May 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, May 3, 2024
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, May 4, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, May 5, 2024

June 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, 2 June 2024
  • Disability Grants: Monday, June 5, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, June 6, 2024

July 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, July 4, 2024
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, July 5, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, July 6, 2024

August 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, August 2, 2024
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, August 3, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, August 4, 2024

September 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, September 5, 2024
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, September 6, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, September 7, 2024

October 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, October 3, 2024
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, October 4, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, October 5, 2024
See also  Chezacash Login – www.chezacash.com

November 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Thursday, November 2, 2024
  • Disability Grants: Friday, November 3, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Monday, November 6, 2024

December 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, December 1, 2024
  • Disability Grants: Monday, December 4, 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, December 5, 2024

January 2025

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, January 3, 2025
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, January 4, 2025
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, January 5, 2025

February 2025

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, February 2, 2025
  • Disability Grants: Monday, February 5, 2025
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, February 6, 2025

March 2025

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, March 5, 2025
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, March 6, 2025
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, March 7, 2025

April 2025

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: TBD
  • Disability Grants: TBD
  • Children’s and all other grants: TBD

EXPLORE SASSA

Contact SASSA

Head Office

  • Physical address: SASSA House, 501 Prodinsa Building, cnr Steve Biko and Pretorius Street, Pretoria
  • Postal address: Private Bag X55662, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083
  • Telephone: 012 400 2000
  • Fax: 012 400 2257
  • Email: [email protected]

To help you get the most recent updates about UBC scholarshipsdon’t hesitate to like our Facebook page and also subscribe to our mailing lists.

the comment section for more inquiries concerning SASSA.

DO NOT HESITATE TO SHARE WITH FRIENDS!

Previous articleKMTC Busia Online Application Portal
Next article2024/25 TSC Online Recruitment Application Portal

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here